Destination Golf Spain 2020

0
81

Welcome to Destination Golf Spain 2020/2021
Direct link: https://joom.ag/CK8C

Destination Golf was launched to provide an essential guide to golf in Spain, providing the golf traveller with the most up to date information.

With so many great options available for a travelling golfer, it can often be difficult to finalise a golfing itinerary, so our team of representatives have visited all of the major regions with their clubs in tow and created a Top100 list which we recommend for 2020 & 2021.

Over 1.4 million Irish people travel to Spain each year. It has long been a favourite for the Irish tourist due to its proximity, accessibility, culture, and of course its climate – it’s no surprise that record visitor numbers were recorded in 2017. For the travelling golfer, there is a vast assortment of choice; Award winning Championship courses, Friendly ‘Pay and Play’ courses, Leisurely resort courses or why not go off the beaten track to find that hidden gem. There’s also a diverse choice of golf destinations – all along the Southern tip from Murica to Cadiz, up the east Coast from Almeria to
Girona, or any of the Canary or Balearic Islands. Madrid has also emerged as a new golf destination option.

Spain is a fantastic country that is rich in history, passionate about its culture, spoilt with scenery, dedicated to tourism and fanatic about gastronomy. The contrasts in its terrain provides an astonishing range of cuisine and dynamic wine options, which have become more common place in the Irish market, as Mediterranean cuisine has rapidly grown in popularity.

We hope you enjoy Spain and all that it has to offer.

CLIENT WEBSITES:

TOURIST BOARDS:
Embassy of Spain – Tourism: www.tourspain.es
Gran Canaria Golf: www.grancanariagolf.com
Tenerife Tourism: www.webtenerife.com/golf
Visit Valencia: www.visitvalencia.com

TOUR OPERATORS:
Teetimes: www.teetimes.pt
Teetimes: www.spaingolf.holiday
Sunshine Golf: www.sunshine-golf.co.uk
Elite Golf: www.elitegolfservices.com
Barcelona Golf: www.barcelonagolf.com

CANARY ISLANDS > Gran Canaria
Las Palmas www.realclubdegolfdelaspalmas.com
Maspalomas www.maspalomasgolf.net
Salobre www.salobregolfresort.com
Lopesan Meloneras www.lopesan.com
Anfi Tauro www.anfi.com

CANARY ISLANDS > Tenerife
Costa Adeje www.golfcostaadeje.com

BALEARIC ISLANDS > Mallorca
Alcanada www.golf-alcanada.com
Real Bendinat www.realgolfbendinat.com
Santa Ponsa I www.golf-santaponsa.com
Son Servera www.golfsonservera.com

ANDALUCIA > Malaga
Sunset Beach Club www.sunsetbeachclub.com
Atalaya www.atalaya-golf.com
Santa Clara www.santaclaragolfmarbella.com
Parador Malaga www.parador.es
Santa Maria www.santamariagolfclub.com
La Cala www.lacala.com
Anoreta www.anoretagolf.es
Marbella Golf www.marbellagolf.com
Chaparral www.golfelchaparral.com
El Paraiso www.elparaisogolf.com

ANDALUCIA > Cadiz
La Canada www.lacanadagolf.com

ANDALUCIA > Almeria
Marina Golf Mojacar www.marinagolf.com

MURCIA
La Manga www.lamanagaclub.com
Mar Menor www.ugolfiberia.eu
Saurines www.ugolfiberia.eu
Hacienda del Alamo www.ugolfiberia.eu

VALENCIA > Alicante
La Finca www.lafincaresort.com/en/golf
Las Ramblas www.lafincaresort.com/en/golf
Villamartin www.lafincaresort.com/en/golf
Las Colinas www.lascolinasgolf.es
Font de Llop www.fdlgolf.es

CATALONIA > Barcelona
El Prat www.realclubdegolfelprat.com
Golf de Barcelona www.golfdebarcelona.com

CATALONIA > Tarragona
Lumine www.lumine.com/lumine-travel

www.destinationgolf.travel

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here